Kontakta oss

Besök

Valentin Experience
Vallgatan 22
411 16 Göteborg

Parkera bilen (pedagogen)
Res kollektivt

Kontakt

hej@valentin.se

Ny kund

Magnus Tengby, CEO
+46 708 40 99 65
magnus.tengby@valentin.se

Erik Sanderoth, Account Director
+46 722 09 71 17
erik.sanderoth@valentin.se

Aja Belin Aja Belin, Account Director +46 704 35 76 35 aja.belin@valentin.se
Albin Larsson Albin Larsson, Art Director +46 706 75 55 18 albin.larsson@valentin.se
Alexander Kristoffersson Alexander Kristoffersson, Art Director +46 708 13 62 70 alexander.kristoffersson@valentin.se
Anna Kuylenstierna Anna Kuylenstierna, Digital Marketing Strategist +46 704 86 89 08 anna.kuylenstierna@valentin.se
Anna Rosenqvist Anna Rosenqvist, Strategist & Account Director +46 704 52 67 69 anna.rosenqvist@valentin.se
Anna Röj Anna Röj, Account Manager +46 702 93 03 98 anna.roj@valentin.se
Annica Dahl Annica Dahl, CFO/HR +46 700 41 75 50 annica.dahl@valentin.se
Carl Groop Carl Groop, Copywriter +46 730 31 88 48 carl.groop@valentin.se
Charlotte Hansson Charlotte Hansson, Final Art +46 706 28 75 55 charlotte.hansson@valentin.se
Elof Ivarsson Elof Ivarsson, Copywriter +46 70 949 62 11 elof.ivarsson@valentin.se
Emma Sahlén Emma Sahlén, Account Director +46 734 47 75 75 emma.sahlen@valentin.se
Erik Sanderoth Erik Sanderoth, Account Director +46 722 09 71 17 erik.sanderoth@valentin.se
Felix Feltham Felix Feltham, Final Art +46 705 55 52 78 felix.feltham@valentin.se
Jakob Åberg Jakob Åberg, Digital Strategist, AD +46 706 53 75 57 jakob.aberg@valentin.se
Johan Mark Johan Mark, Copywriter +46 706 01 41 62 johan.mark@valentin.se
Kristian Andersson Kristian Andersson, CIO kristian.andersson@valentin.se
Kristian Hallberg Kristian Hallberg, Art Director +46 705 98 08 29 kristian.hallberg@valentin.se
Lennart Andersson Lennart Andersson, Copywriter +46 708 43 78 47 lennart.andersson@valentin.se
Lottie Norman Lottie Norman, Account Manager +46 709 60 99 82 lottie.norman@valentin.se
Lucia Palenska Lucia Palenska, Account Director +46 725 00 72 22 lucia.palenska@valentin.se
Magnus Tengby Magnus Tengby, CEO +46 708 40 99 65 magnus.tengby@valentin.se
Malin Linneroth Malin Linneroth, Copywriter +46 730 62 52 66 malin.linneroth@valentin.se
Mattias Jakobsson Mattias Jakobsson, Art Director +46 704 50 05 66 mattias.jakobsson@valentin.se
Mattias Olsen Mattias Olsen, Art Director +46 733 70 54 55 mattias.olsen@valentin.se
Mikael Stenberg Mikael Stenberg, Final Art +46 702 71 58 28 mikael.stenberg@valentin.se
Nicole Gray Nicole Gray, Art Director +46 735 44 45 56 nicole.gray@valentin.se
Niklas Aldén Niklas Aldén, Motion Designer +46 706 29 99 85 niklas.alden@valentin.se
Pernilla Åberg Pernilla Åberg, Final Art +46 760 51 90 67 pernilla.aberg@valentin.se
Peter Holmberg Peter Holmberg, Motion Designer +46 704 50 05 61 peter.holmberg@valentin.se
Rafael Bernhardt Rafael Bernhardt, Developer +46 736 99 56 14 rafael.bernhardt@valentin.se
Rosita Johnson Rosita Johnson, Design Director +46 706 35 65 52 rosita.johnson@valentin.se
Sonny Länn Sonny Länn, Visualizer +46 703 34 74 33 sonny.lann@valentin.se
Stefan Vikberg Stefan Vikberg, CTO +46 703 71 21 71 stefan.vikberg@valentin.se
Sylvide Laag Sylvide Laag, Account Director +46 761 30 67 80 sylvide.laag@valentin.se
Victoria Fredrikson Victoria Fredrikson, Account Planner & PR +46 735 34 40 94 victoria.fredrikson@valentin.se
Viktor Eliason Viktor Eliason, Art Director +46 704 50 05 78 viktor.eliason@valentin.se
Viola Arrfors Viola Arrfors, Digital Marketing Strategist +46 730 62 01 39 viola.arrfors@valentin.se